Welcome back...but i dont feel so welcome in My life

  • Feb. 15, 2019, 11:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’ve been “away” For a while. Specifically in and out of the crisis response centre, hmmm let’s see arguments with parents (many times). I don’t know if I told you people about my dad’s Phsycotic girlfriend. Well I’ve told you guys about lily exra (Jess), lets go onto a problem in my life that’s alivealive. So let’s talk about Tammy she is my dad’s incredibly achohalic girlfriend. So I was laying on my bed taking a nap (normal for me because I love naps) and she is of course drunk so she decides to turn her radio up incredibly loud playing country music (PTSD problem for me) so instead of being forced into an attack I put my headphones in playing non PTSD attack music. So I think she realized that I did that because she started throwing things I tried going back to sleep until she threw one of my CD’s so I got up pissed and turned off her radio and sat down on my bed she tried punching me I was blocking her until she spit on me I washed my face off and shouted “GOD DAMMIT I’M GONNA GET AIDS” She tried punching me again until she slipped and cut her arm on the floor (keep in mind she’s old and has frail skin) so I left and she tried lying to my mom and my brother on a call and she’s a terrible lier and my brother has a recording of the call so yeah there’s more to know if youd like it lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.