FMM 12 in FebMusMo 2019

  • Feb. 12, 2019, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Where did 11 go? I messed up and missed one somewhere. Hmph

  1. A band you fell in love with because of someone else’s recommendation.
    Oh man, this is a tough one because I’m usually on top of new bands. I think I’ll go on the way back machine and say Queen. I don’t remember which album it was, I was quite young. My brother in law, Phil was a HUGE audiophile. When I would be over there, either as a kid being a kid, or as I got older and was babysitting, he would introduce me to all the bands from the 60s and early 70s. He would quiz me on them. Asking me what number on which side of which album. When did it come out? Who wrote the song… I used to be so damn good at it, but now? Pffft all gone.

Queen I want to Break Free


Deleted user February 12, 2019

Queeeen!!! <3

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ February 12, 2019

Oh how I wish I was able to see them in concert back then.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.