FMM 8 in FebMusMo 2019

  • Feb. 8, 2019, 7:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A song you loved as a little kid

Well, I guess I’m going to pick two here. Now don’t laugh, but when I was about 4 years old I loved You Light Up My Life by Debbie Boone. I have no clue, either. I guess because my parents listened to it?
The other song is kind of a kids type song. The “Beep Beep” song, The real name is Little Nash Rambler. My friends and I would go around and around the dining room table going faster as the song went faster. I just loved doing that lol

Debbie Boone You Light Up My Life

The Beep Beep song, by the Playmates


•kitkat• February 08, 2019

OMFG I LOVE THE BEEP BEEP SONG!!! I was a photographer in a mall for a while and one day, this song came on and me and another girl sang it. No one knew what we were doing and why LOL I've listened to it enough times via Spotify that my kids know the song.

Gilraent •kitkat• ⋅ February 08, 2019

You don't know how much I love this note :)

•kitkat• Gilraent ⋅ February 08, 2019

You have the best tastes in music!

Leanne 🌈 February 08, 2019

😊

Sister February 08, 2019

You Light Up My Life was a song I liked as a kid. I can hear me warbling it. Hilarious!

Gilraent Sister ⋅ February 09, 2019

lol gawd, we could have done a duet!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.