FMM 1 in FebMusMo 2019

  • Feb. 1, 2019, 6:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Welcome to FebMusMo! Thank you Nocturnal State for putting the list of prompts together for me, and for those that are doing this, too.

A lot of my life revolves around music. I have a hard time working without it. When my Clients are home, and I can’t have the music going, I don’t have rhythm, I don’t have fun. lol yes, cleaning can be fun if you have music. I don’t wear buds or ear phones because of … well, paranoia? I guess? I still want to be able to hear what is going on. I don’t want people to sneak up behind me.

So! Here is the first prompt!

  1. Favourite song from your favourite band in senior year of high school

This question isn’t fair lol I listened to heavy metal and thrash when I was around my friends, but when I was alone I was still listening to the ever present Duran Duran and Depeche Mode. So because of that, I couldn’t pick just one song from one band.

Anthrax Got the Time

Depeche Mode Enjoy the Silence


Leanne 🌈 February 01, 2019

Anthrax freaking awesome.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ February 02, 2019

I drove my parents insane with their music lol lol I think they were always relieved when I put Duran Duran back on.

Leanne 🌈 Gilraent ⋅ February 02, 2019

LOL

ghostwalker February 01, 2019

I love that Depeche Mode song

Gilraent ghostwalker ⋅ February 02, 2019

One of my alllll time favorites. I still love them to this day :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.