Pictures of pins, the lens kit, and a cat in Every day scata

  • Jan. 15, 2019, 3:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m just trying to distract myself, y’all.

These are the pins I got off of Ebay. Now I know why Pam was all “where did you get those pins?” yesterday.
ebay pins

here is one batch of the pins Pam got me.
pampin1

and more…
pampin2

One of the pins I’ve never seen before.
pin1

And the other.
pin2

Awesome lil lens kit for my phone. I can’t wait to play with them :)
lens

And LR’s cat. I can’t resist sleeping cats :)
lrcat


Deleted user January 15, 2019

I just came here for the cat

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ January 15, 2019

lol I cannot blame you at all for that :)

WildflowerHeart January 15, 2019

Sleeping pets be the greatest

Gilraent WildflowerHeart ⋅ January 16, 2019

Aren't they though?

Deleted user January 16, 2019

my cat is chasing his tail. He's a crazy cat.

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ January 16, 2019

I miss having a cat! It's a good thing my clients have theirs :)

Fawkes Gal January 16, 2019

Aww, look at those pretty boys! I have ONE Duran Duran pin floating around somewhere. ~laughs~

Gilraent Fawkes Gal ⋅ January 16, 2019

Hold on to that pin ! :)

Leanne 🌈 January 16, 2019

Cool pins lol I have a little collection going on as well, but not DD. I freaking love sleeping kitties too cute...doggos as well.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ January 16, 2019

I tried to sneak up on Mia (doggo) to get a picture of her sprawled out on the couch but she saw me coming lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.