Messed up dream! in My Thoughts

  • Jan. 4, 2019, 5:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up to the most messed up dream ever today. Had me breathing hard and trying to get my bearings. I don’t normally share dreams but I want to get this one out of my thoughts and I am thinking the best way to do that is to write it down.

In my dream, I had sex with one of my daughter’s best friends. It was so vivid and when I awoke I was not even sure if it happened or not. Even now I can remember every detail and action. She is only 15 and I have known her since she was 3 which makes it even more disturbing. The dream ended with me being arrested, which is when I woke up in a sweat.

I don’t normally remember a dream that well but this was so vivid that it is still clinging to me and has me really disturbed. Even now, writing this I am short of breath and anxious. I am not sure what it means or what message my mind is trying to send me but I hope like hell it does not happen again.

Just wanted to get this off my chest, thanks to anyone who read this for listening. It makes me feel better knowing that I have shared.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.