DePhoMo 7 in DePhoMo

  • Dec. 7, 2018, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

National Cotton Candy Day

Untitled

I’m a little shocked I had one for this prompt! Not a cotton candy fan. Taken a few months ago at our county fair.


Deleted user December 08, 2018

Great shot!

Pies on a Carousel December 10, 2018

When I was a kid I always wanted cotton candy and my parents would never buy it for me. They would say that I wouldn't like it. And I would argue how would I know if I like it or not if I can never try it. Anyway, about six months ago I tried cotton candy for the first time in my life. It wasn't that great.

Newzlady Pies on a Carousel ⋅ December 10, 2018

Yeah, I'm not a fan, but I'm sure I was as eager as you to try it. I can understand a parent's reluctance to introduce it, but they needed a better reason, for sure.

woman in the moon December 17, 2018

For the moon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.