DPM 1 edit in DePhoMo 2018

  • Dec. 1, 2018, 8:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prompts: *Favorite body part on someone else, or National Zmas lights day

I usually try to do both prompts, because photography is my thing. But so far, I just can’t get a good shot for the favorite body part (no, no dick picks) I’ll try again as the day goes on, but here is one for the Zmas light day.

Zmas light

Well I got the second favorite body part of someone else in a photo :)
fave body part


Last updated December 01, 2018


Sister December 01, 2018

LOL @ no dick pics

Leanne 🌈 December 01, 2018

Nice. I went with my fur kids for body parts :)

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ December 01, 2018

I was thinking of using this one awesome picture of Tyson's paw. I really should have went with it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.