NJM 6 in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 6, 2018, 3:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pam and I hit the polls first thing this morning. Hardly a wait. Voted straight blue. I didn’t even give the republicans that had no one running against them a vote. I wrote in people. Or characters. I had a big “fuck you” attitude lol silly.

Work was work and very boring. One thing though. I’m cleaning for Pam’s nephew, the one with the baby with brain cancer (she is doing really well btw). I seriously wish I could raise money to redo their kitchen. It needs it so so so bad :( I know someone who could do the work, and I’m sure he would donate his time, but I don’t know a soul that might donate the supplies. And I suck at raising money. ::sigh:: It’s annoying.

The sun finally made an appearance today! Granted, it’s clouding up again, and I think it’s going to rain soon (judging by my stupid pain level) but I did take every chance I could to step outside to soak up the rays. hmm looks like they took the snow out of the forecast. Ah well.

Sorry I haven’t been reading the NJM entries. I’m going to read yesterdays now.

See ya.


WildflowerHeart November 06, 2018

I’ve been writing in Jimmy Hoffa for president for years lol

QueSeraSera November 06, 2018

I am so behind
Will try and catch up !

QueSeraSera November 06, 2018

Let’s hope for more Blue tonight

Leanne 🌈 November 07, 2018 (edited November 07, 2018)

Edited

My nephew Kevin dealt with the same thing he is 18 now still cancer free. The brain tumor did effect his brain, and he has difficulty with socializing 1 example. He does amaze me with his honesty, his musical skills, and the what he can do with Legos is amazing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.