Trips and dresses in blackpropaganda

  • Sept. 2, 2018, 4:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And just like that SW… books us a short cruise at the end of October. I could see it coming - the odd hint about it - mainly ignored by me - the fact we could well afford it - it was in a sale leaflet that came through the post. So I said OK - if it is not booked up - it isn’t - so we will be going to Amsterdam, Hamburg and Antwerp - just a quick trip really - but I shall have to look excited. In a way I am. I also means we can have a short time in London too.
Before then we shall be in Spain for a couple of weeks taking in late summer sun - I hope. Certainly autumn is on the way - but the forecast is fo warmish weather this week - so that should be good - and I do not have to put the short sleeved shirts away yet.

I wonder if anyone else noticed that while Ariana Granda wass singing in a short dress at Aretha Franklin’s funeral Bill Clinton was leaning across to Jesse Jackson and making some comment. I know the talk has been all about the Reverend Ellis squeezing her breasts but I just wonder if bill was commenting on her bum?

And you know the comments at John mcCain’s funeral will have no effect at all on the Big Orange - he thrives on it - the outsider- but it allowed people to make the point.

And lots of bodice-ripping on ITV tonight with Vanity Fair - the choice is on the other side with The Bodyguard - but recording VF for suture viewing - nothing like a bit of bodice ripping - as Bill Clinton used to say - especially that blue dress......


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.