A-B-Çurvey in The Stuff That's Not Interesting But Is The Most Interesting Stuff I'll Write

  • Aug. 27, 2018, 4:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A - Age: 34 (but only for a few more weeks)

B- Biggest Fear: I just went over this in the last entry.... being abandoned.

C- Current Time: 15h55 on a Monday.

D- Drink you last had: Earl Grey with Splenda and Mocha Mix.

E- Easiest Person To Talk to: My grandmother… I know she’s dead, but because of her stroke she couldn’t talk back when she was alive so not THAT much has changed.

F- Favourite Song: Lately I’ve really gotten back into “Bongo Bong” by Manu Chao.

G- Grossest Memory: I block out things I find gross

H- Hometown: Elk Grove, California

I- In love with: the idea of one day being in love again

J- Jealous of: I guess I’m jealous of people who don’t have my crippling anxieties.

K- Killed Someone? Not yet, but I’m only in my thirties.

L- Longest Relationship: 2.5 years.

M- Middle Name: Daniel

N- Number of Siblings: 5 half-siblings.

O- One Wish: I don’t believe in wishes, I believe in plans.

P- Person who you last called: Fernando.

Q- Question you’re always asked: What’s your name?.

R- Reason to smile: A joke.

S- Song you last sang: Moving On And Getting Over by John Mayer.

T- Time you woke up: 07h45.

U- Underwear Colour: I’m not wearing any at present.

V- Vacation Destination: Who has time for a vacation?.

W- Worst Habit: My inability to be friendly.

X- Xrays you’ve had: I’ve had my whole body x-rayed.

Y- Your favourite food: French fries.

Z- Zodiac Sign: Scorpio.

Who are you named after? Nobody.

Last time you cried? A week ago.

Soda or water? Water.

What is your favourite lunch meat? Salami.

Do you still have your tonsils? Nope.

Would you bungee jump? Sure.

How many years at current job? 3 hours, I just got a job this afternoon.

Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Yeah

Roller coasters? I love them.

Favourite ice cream? Ummm I can’t eat ice cream so I don’t really have a favorite, which is probably for the best

Favourite thing to do? Sit in the quiet.

Leggings or Jeans? Jeans.

What are you listening to? Genet Song by Justin Vivian Bond.

Favourite Colour? Teal turquoise or whatever that damn color is called.

Tattoos? I’ve only got 4 right now, but I’ve got 13 more planned.

Married? Not yet.

Eye colour? Blue

Scary movies or happy endings? Horror movies comfort me more than happy movies, except for Austen movies.

Android or iPhone? iPhone 7 Plus… big and black

Chevy, Ford or Buick? I have a Ford and it’s garbage.

Favourite holiday? Halloween/My birthday, but after that, probably St. Patrick’s Day.

Beer or wine? Wine gets me wasted too easily and beer leaves me bloated.

Night owl or Morning person? I’m a total irritating morning person, in fact, I’m at my friendliest immediately in the morning, after noon, it’s probably best not to talk to me.


Deleted user August 27, 2018

This is all pretty cool. Methinks I'm gonna steal these questions 😀

KissOfLife! August 28, 2018

Haha I love the 'K' answer.

Fawkes Gal November 13, 2018

If you don't mind the prying, what are the tattoos you have and the ones you want to get? :-)

~Octopussy~ Fawkes Gal ⋅ November 13, 2018

I have Damita Jo on my left foot. An Octopussy on my right hip and a rhino on my left hip in the same style to remember Joe. Then I have a very convoluted Stevie Nicks lyric-inspired tattoo that's just a giant snake on my left calf that has the Paris skyline in it.

I'm getting a penis tattoo for my little brothers (It makes sense in my head), I want a scorpion wrapping itself up the back of my right thigh. Destiny rules on my back. An octopus sleeve on my left arm and an octopus on my right hand. On my left arm I'm getting Leviticus 19:28 (which is the "no tattoos Bible verse) in the style my little brother got just to mock him, then a dove in the style of grandmother's Bible, a frozen rose on my right flank. And I think that's it right now.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.