Dressed to Suppress in Every day scata

  • Aug. 23, 2018, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Metric

Well, got the volg on Duran done. I don’t know why I kept getting anxious about stepping (or sitting) in front of the camera. Doesn’t make sense. I feel comfortable there. Well, I feel comfortable talking. I hate the way I look. And if you try to take a picture of me, or if you say “smile!” my hand shoots up to my face to cover it, or I stick my tongue out or whatever. lol We went to a wedding this past weekend, and no one believed me when I said I was wearing a dress, so I had Pam take a picture. My hand is over my face. Yep.

I’ve always had issues with it. Body dysmorphic disorder, although it’s a mild case compared to most. A lot of people will physically pick at their perceived imperfections. Sure, I pick at my zits, I poke my fat, scowl at my wrinkles, which lol doesn’t help that at all. I tend not to eat because even though I weigh somewhere in the 120s now, still all I see is fat. I’m not anorexic, just paranoid. I don’t starve myself completely, y’know? And lol I sure as hell don’t exercise to the point of fainting.

Well! I really didn’t mean to write about that lol Don’t know where the flow of thoughts came from.

Anyhoo, I need more subjects to vlog about. A friend mentioned Halloween, and that’s a great one, but I’ll wait until it’s a bit closer to the Holiday. But, she thinks that I should do a vlog about online friends. I think that one is a great one to do, seeing that I just got back from town a while ago from meeting a friend from fb for the first time face to face :) And I’ve met my friend that is giving me these ideas :)

So, that will be done sometime tonight or tomorrow, or a month from now lol

If anyone else has any ideas at all, tell me :) When it comes to picking subjects, I draw a blank.

See ya.


Leanne 🌈 August 23, 2018

I saw that photo lol

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ August 23, 2018

lol I looked like a dork lol but I do actually like dressing in something other than scrubs

Tempestuous1 August 23, 2018

I have no suggestions, I'm bad with that too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.