Funerals *sigh* in Love and loss

  • Aug. 11, 2018, 2:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok so if you have been reading my entry’s you have seen that I have dead friends… But this is was just fucked. I was told directly from my friend Lily’s family I wasn’t invited to the funeral. The thing is that they dont know how much she hated them. She told me every day how much she wanted to live with me. Her family is terrible. I was the closest thing that she had and she was the best thing I had ever had (I’m talking about friends). I was looking forward to seeing the last person I had ever actually loved (sorry that sounds bad) one last time. But I couldn’t goodbye for now I’ll post more later


that's_how_the_light_gets_in August 11, 2018

This is so sad, maybe you can create your own private memorial ceremony?

Ryolls that's_how_the_light_gets_in ⋅ August 11, 2018

Yeah I’ve thought of that myself

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.