I got in. in I got in.

  • June 12, 2018, 11:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should be happy that I made it in somewhere, but I think they just needed me for affirmative action or something. My math is bad, my science is bad, reading and daily oral language are good but anybody raised ok can do that. my reading comprehension is ok, but there was another girl in the interview named jamilla that sucked at reading and I saw her at the orientation brunch thing so I’m not too sure about what they’re using to determine our over-all fit. update jamilla and me are now in the same dorm, she’s really quiet, so I don’t know if she’s abused. i’m gonna be nice to her cause god only knows.
The dorms have themes. (I don’t care so i’ll skip that stuff). No boys, that’s great. mom said i act better when there’s no boys because the apple didn’t fall away far from the tree. wireless router was an n-type and they have comcast. not an access point, they have just a router because the rooms have separate cable lines and these little black boxes that pass for DVRs.
The channels are 15 channels and five of those ain’t in english, and there’s only one tv allowed per room and the speakers are disabled, if you want to hear, you need to plug your earphones into the “tv 3.5mm” on the wall. mom is sick and she didn’t want me to see her dying. dad thinks i can do some “growing” and my older brother is dating now. whoever she is, she probably doesn’t deserve him. there are smart women out there, but smart don’t mean worthy. i’m glad they put me here with jamilla, having someone there will be an easier way to help me fight against my mastubation problem. That plus i’ve stopped reading my stories, 1 cuz they’re badly written and 2 cuz the steamy stuff is way too steamy. like waaaaaaaay too steamy. I hate that I love reading that trash so much. but there’s levels to it, reading it makes you feel warm and i always feel cold ( and I don’t care if that makes any freaking sense so yeah) the dean lady smiles a lot but she looks sad. jamilla has a fergus hoody, so i’m gonna ask her if she likes them. i didn’t know black girls liked fergus, so yeah this is gonna be interesting. Polights out time is 11:00 nothing to do here anyway so i’ll get a 30 minute head start on it. PS, this entry appears as a book and an entry because i don’t know how to use this UI yet. BUT I SHALL MASTER IT!!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.