sweet caroline in myday

  • June 4, 2018, 11:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

had a good weekend hope you all did to

love this song

yrics
Where it began
I can’t begin to knowin’
But than I know it’s growing strong

Was in the spring
And spring became the summer
Who’d believe you’d come along?

Hands, touchin’ hands
Reaching out
Touching me
Touching you

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good
I’ve been inclined
To believe it never would

But now I
Look at the night
And it don’t seem so lonely
We fill it up with only two
And when I hurt
Hurtin’ runs off my shoulder
How can I hurt when holding you

Warm, touchin’ warm
Reachin’ out
Touchin’ me
Touchin’ you

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seem so good
I’ve been inclined
To believe they never would
Oh, no, no

Sweet Caroline
Good times never seemed so good
I’ve been inclined
To believe they never would
Sweet Caroline

Songwriters: NEIL DIAMOND
© Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC,Universal Music Publishing Group
For non-commercial use only.
Data From: LyricFind


Last updated June 04, 2018


Mystery June 07, 2018

I've always loved this song. :)

Sabrina-Belle June 12, 2018

I love that song too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.