Crazy in First Journal

Revised: 06/04/2018 10:25 a.m.

  • June 4, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I think I’ve gone mad. To think this might work out well for me. The more I think about it the more I realize I would have to be a different person. I am too nice. Maybe if I can find a half way point that satisfies us both. She wants a dominating personality. I was brought up on please and thank you to get what I want. Certainly, I could be more aggressive. I want to be because I’ve been accommodating to everyone around me too long. I need to get and seek what I want more often. Sometimes I don’t even ask for what i want but I’m supposed to be demanding.? That’s like 3 steps further. It hurts me to think she wants what’s a step or 2 away from an actual abusive mate. She says she is turned on by someone who would tell her to get a beer for them. Or make a sandwich. The fucking stereo typical wife beater wearing asshole who is demeaning. That’s what she wants in a partner. She knows me too well. She knows that’s not who I am even if I try. I want to tell her to get out more. Tell her what I want and do it listen to what she wants and get it for her. I want it to be both ways. Maybe that kind of balance will work. So She can see that i have that desire but i can take it myself and I don’t need her. She will see right through me but im crazy about her so lets get fucking crazy.


Last updated June 10, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.