Papercuts in Every day scata

  • May 6, 2018, 8:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Kaskade, Two Nations

Even though I slept the day away yesterday, I still fell out around 10 pm last night. Unfortunately my body and brain decided to wake up at 3ish this morning. Ah well. ::knock on wood:: I don’t feel bad for waking so early. I cruised through work at the Alpenhorn, enjoying my music. The acoustics in the bathrooms are pretty good lol

When I went to the King room to turn it over, the little guest book was open on the table with a $20 on top of it. They wrote “this was a beautiful room to spend the weekend away. I love your floors! That may seem like a strange comment, but I’m struggling with my wood floors at home. The breakfast was delicious. We very much enjoyed this town and hope to return again. Please pass this tip money to the housekeeper that prepared the room”

I should have been nosy and looked to see where they are from. I could help them out with the floors lol

I’ve been putting off cooking the HelloFresh meals this week. I just haven’t felt well enough mentally or physically. It’s stress, I know. Adding on another client, having Holy Roller wanting me weekly again, the hoard that has already accumulated since the wife has been home, getting stuff done here at home. or rather not getting the stuff done here at home. ::sigh::

oooh! I tried on the jeans I got from goodwill this morning and they all fit fucking perfectly! The shirt I’m wearing right now it a tad too tight for my liking, but I’m going to look at it as a challenge to tone my arms and stomach up somehow. I just don’t have the energy to exercise when I get home. Poor excuse, I know.

Well, here is a rant from early this morning. Sorry to bug you guys with these vlogs. I’m not a very interesting person. Feh.


WildflowerHeart May 08, 2018

What a twat monkey doctor. Ugh!!!!

Leanne 🌈 May 08, 2018

It is real nice when ya get a good tip. :)

Deleted user May 10, 2018

I think that was pretty nice of them to leave a tip for ya. I think today most doctors suck shit at leave it seems my orthopedic doc seems to be the only one who knows what pain people suffer with.

Sister May 13, 2018

Twatwaffle...LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.