Vlog Challenge in Every day scata

  • May 4, 2018, 8:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One of my fb friends picked this challenge for me. It was to make something from Pinterest. Now, I have something like 800 recipes pinned, plus crafty stuff and all that happy crappy. To pick something out is.. well, I didn’t want to make an hour long video, y’know?

Anyhoo, here I am making macha chia seed pudding.


StarFaerie May 05, 2018

Your hair makes me happy!! I may have to try and make that, sounds interesting.

Gilraent StarFaerie ⋅ May 05, 2018

Aw I'm glad my hair makes you happy!!! I've always had strange cuts and colors. I'm going to be one of those old ladies with punk hairdo's ;)

I haven't tasted the stuff I made yet. For some reason my stomach is urpy this eve. lol I don't want to take a chance with the stuff.

Leanne 🌈 May 05, 2018

WildflowerHeart May 07, 2018

I still need to do something with the vlog. I’m not certain about this mix either.... lol

raynedrop May 12, 2018

Like everybody else... I'm living for your hair! It's awesome.

Keep meaning to try something chia seed.... maybe this will be it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.