Story of my life in Every day scata

  • April 29, 2018, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Neurotic Outsiders

Don’t shoot me! I know I fell off the face of Prosebox. :( I got sick of myself. All I do is write the same shit, every day, so I just stopped writing. I just didn’t see the point.

That being said, I’ve been wanting to do a vlog for a couple of weeks but had no fucking clue what to talk about. I mean, it would have been the same as me writing. Same bullshit, y’know?

So I found a list of vlog prompts online and put it in one of the fb groups I’m in. This is the first one. The next? ergh. lol it’s going to be a doozy.


Bird of Paradise April 30, 2018

I have gone to Writing Prompts and gotten ideas. My Mom rarely writes because she does the same things day after day. I mailed her several hundred writing prompts but that didn't seem to help for her.
When I started writing on the OD in 2000 I wrote about thoughts and steered from day to day. At some point I slid into day to day. I would like to get back to thoughts.
BTW.. love the purple hair.

Gilraent Bird of Paradise ⋅ May 01, 2018

:) Thanks for the compliment! I need to go back to thoughts, too. lol my thoughts can be a tad weird, though.

Leanne 🌈 April 30, 2018

Good to see ya back :)

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ May 01, 2018

:) I promise, I'll try to write more often :)

Sister April 30, 2018

:-D

Gilraent Sister ⋅ May 01, 2018

Hello my friend!!!

Sister Gilraent ⋅ May 02, 2018

::waves::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.