This is what I wish was happening in Tales from Pine Springs

  • April 25, 2018, 7:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in Vegas drinking a bloo and red iced daiquiri and walking in the heat and I’m all sweaty and tired but then I arrive in my ph apartment on the 63rd floor of the encore where it is a brisk 65 degrees and take an hour long shower while listening to oldies and using fun soaps and then watch rosanne naked on the cold bed and eat triscuits until dinner and penn and teller at 9.


Last updated April 25, 2018


Deleted user April 25, 2018

What flavor trisct

Shoingyboingy Deleted user ⋅ April 25, 2018

Regular or cracked pepper olive oil or whatever that one is

Deleted user Shoingyboingy ⋅ April 25, 2018

mupp yeah

Satine April 26, 2018

soooo goood, enjoy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.