4.15.17 in Food/Nutrition

  • April 15, 2018, 4:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weight (that morning): 132.4

BREAKFAST
1 Banana
1 English Muffin, Whole Wheat
2 Tablespoons of Peanut Butter

LUNCH
3-oz of Shaved Turkey Breast
1 Dinner Roll
4-oz of Macaroni and Cheese
1/2 Servings of Baby Carrots
1/2 Piece of Watermelon
1 Chocolate Chip Cookie

DINNER
8 Pieces of Boneless Chicken, no sauce (Dominos)
8 Spears of Broccoli

Calories Out: 2,302
Calories In: 1,673
Deficit: 629

Weight (next morning): 133.2

Yesterday was the first day that I went up in weight since I started my diet. I was only like a 400 calorie deficit. Now today I was a 600 calorie deficit, and I still gained another pound. Am I just NEVER supposed to eat anything good? Lol I don’t understand. Maybe it’s my period. I started spotting yesterday, so it will probably be here full blown by tomorrow.

I went to Planet yesterday and told them that I wanted to upgrade my membership to a Black Card. That way I can go to the one closest to my work and the one closest to my home. The lady said that I would have to upgrade at my home gym (work), but that she would let me work out that day, since I didn’t know. I was planning on going today again. A’s sister-in-law was going to go with me today, and she’s a Black Card member, so I could get in with her. But it’s a fucking ice storm here, so that’s not going to happen. Just sucks, because, what am I supposed to do sitting in a house all day? Eat? Oh yeah, can’t do that either, or I’ll gain three pounds, since I have no way to work it off in my 2-bedroom apartment lol.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.