4.13.18 in Food/Nutrition

  • April 14, 2018, 8:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

BREAKFAST
1.5 Cups of Crisp Rice
1 Cup of 2% Milk

MORNING SNACK
1 Banana
1/2 Green Pepper

LUNCH
Turkey/Cheese Sandwich on Whole Grain Bread
8-oz Chicken Wild Rice Soup

DINNER
1 4-oz Chicken Thigh
1 Cup of Peas

AFTER DINNER SNACK
1 Dark Chocolate Mounds Bar

Calories Out: 2,100
Calories In: 1,617
Deficit: 483
Weight: 131.8

This was the first “cheat” day that I had since I started my diet. I didn’t have anything to bring for lunch, so I ended up having to buy that sandwich/soup. I didn’t think I would be hungry, since before I started this, I never used to have lunch. Apparently my body is used to it now :P. Thinking about buying a bunch of salmon and just taking that for my lunch the majority on the day. Salmon and a variety of vegetables. A doesn’t like salmon too much so I can’t make it for dinner as much as I would like to.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.