4.10.18 in Food/Nutrition

  • April 10, 2018, 10:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

BREAKFAST
1 Chocolate Rice Cake

MORNING SNACK
1 Serving of Baby Carrots

LUNCH
3-oz Pink Salmon
1 Serving of Peas

AFTERNOON SNACK
2 Pieces of Schogetten Dark Chocolate
2 Activia Yogurts/Mixed Berry

DINNER
2-3oz Cheeseburgers (with buns)

EVENING SNACK
2 Dessert Shells
1/2 Cup of Strawberries
1 Serving of Whipped Cream

Calories Out: 2,130
Calories In: 1,439
Deficit: 691
Weight: 132.4

Ran on the treadmill on interval for 15 minutes. I started with 10 last week. I’m not sure if I should be increasing the interval, or if I should be increasing my speed. That’s something that I will have to talk to my trainer about


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.