4.5.17 in Food/Nutrition

  • April 5, 2018, 9:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

BREAKFAST
1 Cup of Strawberries
12-oz Chai Latte (forgot to ask for almond milk)
8-oz Protein Drink

LUNCH
1 Pulled Chicken Sandwich

DINNER
1/2 Baked Potato
1 Serving of Sauteed Mushrooms
1 Serving of Broccoli
1 Croissant
1 Piece of Coffee Cake

If I would have cut out one of those things with dinner, I would have hit my target. I was 58 calories over where I should be to hit my goal. Dammit!!! I am so proud of myself that I didn’t have any steak though. I really wasn’t hungry for anything, so I should have just let it be, but it was A’s birthday dinner at his mom’s. I didn’t want to be rude. I took my steak home though. Maybe he can steak and eggs for breakfast.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.