4.4.17 in Food/Nutrition

  • April 4, 2018, 1:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

BREAKFAST
3 Scrambled Eggs
1 Chocolate Rice Cake

DINNER
1 Black Angus Rjbeye steak
1 Serving of Pasta Roni Olive Oil Vermicelli
3 Servings of Sauteed Mushrooms
2 Servings of Fresh Broccoli

AFTER DINNER SNACK
1 Serving of Hershey’s Cookies ‘N Cream Crunches
1 Cup of Strawberries
2 Dessert Shells

Over target by 792 calories today. It’s because I had off for A’s birthday, so we didn’t do much, on top of the birthday extras. I went grocery shopping, but that’s about it for physical activity.

My legs are so sore from my work out yesterday, I can barely rise from a sitting to a standing position or vice versa. It got progressively worse throughout the day. The “first time” that I woke up this morning, I couldn’t believe my abs didn’t hurt. Then I went back to sleep again, and when I woke up the second time, my abs ached a little bit. Now, it’s almost time for bed, and they hurt SO BAD. Tomorrow is going to be even worse.


Last updated April 04, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.