Mercy Arms in Every day scata

  • March 23, 2018, 5:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Birds of Tokyo

3:22 pm

Ok. Gonna do it. Gonna get back in the habit of talking about absolutelyfuckingnothing.

Worked at the Alp today. No big deal. Two rooms to turn over, then common areas. I did find a 5 dollar tip in one of the rooms, so yay me lol

I do feel like I should have gone to another place afterwards because I’ve been so busy this week. And I have tomorrow off completely. WTF am I going to do with myself? ::sigh:: I guess clean here. Boooo Wish i could pay myself for it.

Sunday I’ll be busy though. I’ll have 4.5 rooms to turn over (I don’t really consider the “Prince room” to be a room) plus whatever else needs to be done. Then I’ll hopefully be able to start at the Bull and Lion after the Alp. Depending on if the guests leave on time.

Speaking of the B&L. Fucktard is just… omg First he is texting me about the “new” washer that still won’t work. I know the fact that he is transporting it on it’s side has everything to do with it. The drum is probably getting off track or whatever. So he’s texting me about that. I go over there last week and try to get in the door. Fucker changed the code and didn’t tell me. You would think that during the, I don’t know 10 texts? He would have said something.

And today I asked him for the umpteenth time to email me the bookings in April. If I don’t get it tomorrow. He’ll be getting a snarky call from me. Or at least a snarky text. ( I have phone anxiety). Anyhoo, I’m not going to hide my displeasure. I can see why the other girl left, if he has been like this all along.

::sigh::

4:18 pm

I did make that list, now I have more stuff to put on the list. or rather, work on the things that need to go into the container. I have to talk to the pharmacist about the meds though. The supplements are obviously easy. I used old pill bottles and filled them with what I could, and relabeled. Any little bit helps. But we need at least a 7 day supply of our prescriptions. I would love to have two weeks, but that’s impossible unless we skip a day here and there and put them aside. I put a call out about natural antibiotics on a survival site. If anyone knows what I should have drop a note.

Now, mind you. I’m not getting all obsessed like I was, it’s just because Client #1 brought it up. Just started me thinking. But not … not like I was. I’m not in a panic. So it’s all good.

::Yawn::

I would love to do another Vlog. But I literally have nothing to talk about. Is there anything anyone would be interested in me talking about?

See ya.


Nocturnal State March 24, 2018

You know what I'd love to see you vlog about? Any paranormal experiences you've ever had or even just talking about how much you believe/what you believe, etc.. in regards to all of that. I'm sort of obsessed with those vlogs as a whole and it would be AWESOME to see someone I know and love do one of them. :D

Sister Nocturnal State ⋅ March 24, 2018

Oh that's a good one.

Gilraent Sister ⋅ March 24, 2018

ok :) I can do that one :) It might be a long vlog though!!

Nocturnal State Gilraent ⋅ March 25, 2018

I'm totally okay with it being a long vlog!! :D

Leanne 🌈 March 26, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.