New Chapter in Life

  • March 13, 2018, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Freaking out. Just bought my first house. I move in two weeks and my mind is racing. So many details. On one hand I’m proud of myself for being able to do this all on my own. On the other hand I’m wondering if I did the right thing. Did I pick the right place? The right time in my life? Should I have waited? When would the right time be? I’m looking forward to it and panicking all at the same time. I’m hoping I made the right decision. Hoping I can handle it. Hoping I won’t be living alone forever…


Echo March 13, 2018

I felt the same things when I bought my house last year! Sometimes I still doubt my decisions, as I'm apt to do, but I ADORE my house and don't regret it.

Telstar March 14, 2018

No regrets.

You've made your decisions - now go forward with your life......

Granuaile March 17, 2018

Thanks for the encouragements!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.