I wonder in Day to day life from a woman that turned 60 in Oct 2014 and who lives on a farm and Retired on January 2, 2016. I plan to do more sewing, work outside in the yard and just enjoy my retirement.

  • March 5, 2018, 8:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

what my health future will be

how the Heart Cath a week from this Fri will turn out

what my son’s lawyer will tell us on Wednesday

what the response to the parenting plan my son drew up from his wife will say

if he will get primary custody of the kids

if he will continue to handle the crumbling of his marriage in a sane manner

if he will apply for another job that has better benefits

if the kids will get an Ad Litem and or get to talk to the judge

son’s wife will ever get caught or become aware that she has illegally filed her tax return to get the most return she possibly can get

if I’ll get anything back from Fed or State

how many active diarys OD has now

how many of the 50 tulip bulbs that I planted last fall will bloom this spring

how many nasty stinkin moles will plow my front yard this spring and summer and fall

how long it will take me to write another entry


FormerlyMe March 05, 2018

Breathe

crystal butterfly March 05, 2018

Now that you have told us what you are wondering, some of the rest of us will wonder too.

ConnieK March 06, 2018

LOL! Loved the humor at the end! Health and family weigh heavier with age, don't they? I'm praying all good things for you.

cardslinger March 06, 2018

I hope your heart test goes well and comes with good news.
I hope your tulips come up!

Oswego March 07, 2018

That’s a lot of wondering! It’s also part of figuring out life and why so many good but also strange and unusual things happen. And people sure are a mystery sometimes!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.