The New OD... in You can Haz Entries

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 5:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

…will be a place I shall not visit. I wish those going over there good luck, but I’m not giving Bruce another cent.

Counting down until the site goes down. Three, two, one…


•kitkat• February 02, 2018

It boils down to there won't be enough revenue generated because the Lifers* aren't paying anything and their elitist, snarky attitudes are driving away those who may have stayed and paid for the subscription.

I'm counting down as well.

*Not all Lifers - the ones who are actually giving the attitude and crap

Drilldude •kitkat• ⋅ February 05, 2018

Yep.

Leanne 🌈 February 02, 2018

I feel ya .

Mrs.H February 03, 2018

Agreed. The fact he has the audacity to make it a subscription only site is laughable. Somewhere I downloaded my diary before he killed it and though I do miss it I won’t go back.

Drilldude Mrs.H ⋅ February 05, 2018

He's an ass. I hope the fucker goes broke.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.