Granny Nanny? in A small but passable life.

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 1:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Calm. Calm routine. Calm weather.

After coffee and more of the biography reading this morning I went once again to Walgreen’s for more cough syrup for Mom. I keep telling her she needs to get rid of it or she’ll be going back into the hospital.

I stopped and made a quick trip into the grocery store.

And then it was time to return to the pool.

Ah, such a hard life.

I’ve finally decided on a name for this new occupation I have.

Granny Nanny.

Mom really hates that I say that. I say it often.

Anyway, I’m off to dink on the interwebs until Grey’s Anatomy shows up for streaming.

This Is Us got preempted.


Deleted user February 02, 2018

It did :-( Granny Nanny sounds apt :-)

Gilraent February 03, 2018

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.