Family pictures in The Whole Fam Damnley

  • Jan. 29, 2018, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Great uncle
A great great uncle from the Canadian side of the family. My cousin said his name, but you think I can find that comment back? NOPE.

grandfather
My grandfather that I never met, Joseph F Delude

kids

lets see, uncle Joe, either my aunt Virginia or my Aunt Leah, (I didn’t think to ask. I’ll edit when I find out), uncle Richard, my dad, aunt Delores (I know for a fact), Uncle John, and again either Virginia or Leah. I’m thinking that Leah was the youngest girl, but I’m really not sure.

dad

My father

family

Top left and top right, my dad (and our cat Pinky that lived to be 20), bottom left, Grandmother D., bottom right, my mum and dad. I love that picture, she just looks so in love with him and they look so happy.

dadgramjoe

on the left, my dad, middle is grandmother (dur, you knew that) and my Uncle Joe on the right. I can tell by the cake is was my grandmothers birthday. She was born on Halloween so her cake always had a witch on it (there is a story behind the witch thing)

virginia

My aunt Virginia with her puppies. I’m hoping that one of my cousins has a picture of her facing the camera. I don’t think I ever met Virginia. I think she passed before I was gone.

That’s it for now :) I’m sure I’ll have more soon. I think I have everyone scrambling to share pictures, and that is way cool in my book.


Sister January 29, 2018

Nice...

Leanne 🌈 January 29, 2018

Love this entry.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ January 29, 2018

:)

WildflowerHeart January 29, 2018

I need to quit being so lazy about posting pics. It really is easy with imgur so that's not a valid excuse for me to use anymore... lol

Gilraent WildflowerHeart ⋅ January 30, 2018

I can't wait to see what else my family comes up with :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.