Erase Your Social in Every day scata

  • Jan. 29, 2018, 3:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lil Uzi Vert

10:50 am

Omfg I can’t seem to wake up today. I know its probably because of the beer I had last night. I don’t feel hung over, just tired. I’m glad I don’t have to go anywhere today.

lol because I don’t have to go anywhere I am super dorky dressed. My winter pj’s are in the wash, so I’m wearing my summer pj’s. Of course I’m cold wearing them so I put on my trusty zip up hoodie, my thick wool socks that almost go to my knees (the pj pants are Capri) and my slippers. The only other pair of pj’s I have are my “omg I live in the Arctic circle and will freeze to death without these on!” and it’s not cold enough for them. lol and as I write about this, I’m having a hot flash. Off with the hoodie!

Fuck. I just totally … Oh. I remember what I was going to complain about. Jeez. Talk about cognitive difficulties!

What I was going to say is that I’m super frustrated that my wrist still hurts so much. I just had to put the brace back on because of the pain. I’ve been faithful doing the “PT’, plus doing other things without the brace on for more exercise. Yeah, I’m probably doing too much… maybe. I don’t know. Maybe I’m just being super wimpy about the pain.

Gotta go check the laundry. I’ll be back later as usual.

2:06 pm

I have an interesting thread going on facebook about my dads side of the family. I’m hearing some stories and whatnot that I either don’t remember as a kid, or it’s brand new to me. My cousins are trying to find photos of my dad, aunts, and uncles for me to save. I know more about my dads side of the family than my moms, but I am still learning new things about them.

I haven’t written anything in my “famliy” book here on PB in well over a year, but I think I’ll post the pictures there, and maybe copy some of the comments about the family from facebook. No names given, of course.

I have a friend here on PB, a relatively new one. Exhumed By Scrying Eyes. He has some serious health issues. He has the worst case of ulcerative colitis I’ve ever heard, plus several other health issues. Y’all know how expensive healthcare is. Well imagine how expensive it is when you are trying not to die.

So, if you can’t donate, would you share the link on your social media, a prosebox entry, or open diary? I would really really appreciate it.

Jaye Eyrk’s Fight To Live!


Sister January 29, 2018

Do you listen to Lil Uzi Vert? LOL
I can't bring myself to even though the woman I consider my spirit animal likes him.

Gilraent Sister ⋅ January 29, 2018

lol nope. just pulled the title to the song. I hardly ever listen to the songs that I pull. I just go for the titles.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ January 29, 2018

Lol

Leanne 🌈 January 29, 2018

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes is a sweetie. I have plastered his link on twitter, tumblr etc....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.