Resolution for evolution in Working hard or hardly working - journey to physical and mental health

  • Jan. 7, 2018, 8:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hello all. It may seem cliche due to the time of year, but I find myself needing to make some major changes in my life. Losing weight has become a top priority, I am looking for a house, and might even be starting a new degree in the fall. I am one of those strange people who enjoy change, and actually need it to survive.

I thought that writing down some of my musings as I battle for these changes might help me maintain a clear head a sure focus. I want to better myself, and am determined to do so.

Here’s to a new diet plan, a new exercise regime, and an attempt at a new outlook on life. I am going to find my joy.

Bring it on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.