Cold Door Handles in Every day scata

  • Dec. 30, 2017, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Idealism

7 am

My wrist isn’t hurting any more than usual. The pain is always super bad in the morning. I think part of it is arthritis, and not moving things around. The break is annoying the arthritis, the arthritis is annoying the break. I am surprised about it not hurting more. I guess I’m good for work, though it’s fucking awkward as fuck.

I have yet to call Client #1. I’ll do that today because I have time to talk. He’ll keep me on the phone for at least a half hour.

I don’t think we’re going anywhere today. Which is fine. We’re under a wind chill warning. I think I’m just going to stay in my PJ’s all day and drink coffee.

9:46 am

I feel like this is going to be a bad day. I’m already letting other peoples moods affect me. I guess I woke up without my armor on.

I hate being an empath sometimes.

My wrist actually is hurting more than usual. It usually settles after pain meds, but not today. Really don’t know if it’s from work, the break, the weather… pfft whatever. It hurts.

10:18 am

Aw I thought Pam was slamming things (well not slamming but making a lot of noise) because she was mad. She was actually cooking breakfast for us. :)

I feel much better with food in my stomach, but now I want to take a nap. I’ve just been so tired lately, and I find that very annoying. I do know the reason(s) behind the fatigue, but still, annoying.

Will write more later when I have something interesting to say.

1:07 pm

Ended up laying down for a bit. I was hoping for a nap, but it never happened. Unfortunately, I missed my med time and my wrist hates me for being an hour late with the pills.

I made mention on fb about practicing writing with my right hand. Now I have to write to people. lol It takes all my concentration to write, which I find very odd. I’m an old dog. I don’t think you can teach me new tricks.

I keep going back and forth on doing the first JaVidMo prompt. One minute I’m like “okay, let’s do this!”, then I think of how my hair is a mess, I look crappy, the area behind me is all kinds of messy. Yet, hey, you want me to introduce myself, why not show my true self? Exhausted, in pain, and too lazy to tidy up the mess behind me.

I don’t know. Some one just tell me to do it and get it over with.

4:14 pm

I must be having mood swings. Well, two things are affecting my mood, and not in a good way. I really wish I could talk about it, but I guess I really can’t.

I knew today wasn’t going to be the greatest day. I’m usually the one to blame, so just go ahead and do it.

See ya.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.