Life in a Northern Town in Every day scata

  • Dec. 28, 2017, 12:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Dream Academy

1:17 pm

Photobucket is a fucktard so my DPM will be late. Asshole site.

1 degree Fahrenheit when Pam let the dogs out this morning. I didn’t step out until it was time to go to the pdoc. It’s a good thing I broke down and brought my winter jacket out. The cold is making my bones ache. Not sure if it’s one of the reasons my wrist is hurting more than it has been, but … um.. I might have fucked it up opening up a pill bottle. I heard something snap, and now my pinky and ring finger are tingly and the pain is worse, and the cast feels super tight. Something like this would happen to me.

We’ll find out tomorrow, anyhoo.

Had my pdoc appointment. Told her that I’ve been depressed. Not like, overly depressed but really “meh”, and it’s easy for me to slip down the slope. She said “you know, this happens every year. you do have S.A.D. .” So we added a very low dose of Welbutrin to my cocktail to see if that helps.

Well, I need more coffee. Be back later.

6:46 pm

Well, the wrist is still hurting pretty bad, but it might be my stupid fibro blowing it out of proportion. I did lay down and prop it up for an hour or so but started to doze off, so I got up. I know that I would sleep the whole night through, no problem, but I feel lazy enough as it is without going to bed at 6pm. I was fully awake and fine when I laid down, now I just want to go back to bed. feh. My body is stupid.

And I’m hungry already, too. I had a nice salad, but it didn’t stick around long. I think I’m going to have Pam open up a can of tuna for me so I can have tuna salad. Grrr so annoying that I can’t even open a damn can of tuna up right now. Pathetic.

I better get the coffee ready for the morning.

See ya!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.