Day four of seven in Adult coloring and photography

  • Oct. 19, 2017, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Post one COLOR picture a day for a week of something we consume. anything from nicotine, food, reading material. Whatever your definition of consuming something is. Leave a short sentence about the picture.
Liquid pain killer/insanity maker

four


the girl with a pipe October 19, 2017

Morphine? Canabis oil? Liquid LSD?

Gilraent the girl with a pipe ⋅ October 19, 2017

plain old beer. Makes me act up, but it takes away the pain for a while. I shouldn't drink at all because it seems that all I do is cause drama.

Tempestuous1 October 19, 2017

Sister October 19, 2017

I need one of those. Now that I think of it, I haven't had beer in a long time.

Leanne 🌈 October 20, 2017

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.