A box full o'Honey in Every day scata

  • June 21, 2017, 3:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I do try to pick lyric titles that go… but sometimes not. This one. …

P an I went to see Melissa Etheridge last night. OMFG what a show. That woman makes fucking love to her 12 string. Amazing. A muthafuckin mazing.

You look at her, and say “yeh, she’s pretty, but…” BUT? omg watch her live! shit.

Maybe it’s me. I watch the fingers, I watch the face, I watch… emotion .

This is our fifth time seeing her. Gets better every time. Maybe it’s because of the seats lol

On the way there, the traffic was horrid as usual. I freak just going to town. Hermann. Look it up. The most traffic we have is when a tractor is holding it up on the highway. Going to St. Louis area had me all freaking out. Putting on the imaginary breaks, yelling out. almost crying… and this is fucking medicated as much as I felt safe!

and they say I can work somewhere. lol lol

But totally worth it. The hotel room was beautiful. The shower! omg! well… lol it took me at least 5 minutes to figure it out, but once I got it, I stood there. just… stood there.

sigh the one thing… as I panicked during the traffic, thinking “this is how I’m going to die” (no joke) One concert. One fucking concert. I don’t care about anything else. You can take me to Greece, as long as Duran Duran is the reason why.

“This is how I’m going to die” ” I will never see Duran Duran”

Pathetic, no?


Sister June 22, 2017

I do believe I heard about this show. There is always so much amazing stuff going on here and I can't do it all. Ugh...
Glad you at least enjoyed the show. I just shake my head at the traffic like all the time. lol

Star Maiden June 22, 2017

I would so love to see her.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.