Music = Life in Daily Ramblings

  • Jan. 26, 2014, 6:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the Grammy's are on tonight and I'll be watching. I love music so much to me music is like food for the soul! It fills me with happiness, joy, puts me in a happy place! But saying that, I am not a totally devotee to the grammys. I know there are those who will not miss one and watch them religiously. I am not one of those ppl.

I do like mainstream music but I also like obscure stuff. That could be why I don't kick myself when I miss it.I have varied music tastes. Dance, pop, rap, rock, EDM, old school stuff, even Japanese music (j-pop & j-rock). I also just like to pick an online radio station, genre depends on mood, and just let the music play and I like finding new music/tunes to rock my world!

But since i found out its on tonight I will watch the Grammys and enjoy the fun! I heard Madonna will be performing and that's cool! I don't know if these ppl will be performing but I hope lady gaga, Deadmau5, and Selena Gomez will be! Of course throwing in Pitbull, P!nk, and one direction couldn't hurt :-) I know I'm forgetting a bunch of ppl I wanna see...

At the moment I have on E! Pre-show. Again I don't always watch this, but its nice to see the fashions

Show starts in 2hrs and the red carpet at times can be kinda boring so I'll probably not watch E! Till then. Then again I may just leave it on and web surf on my tablet till then. Since I got my tablet last month I haven't watched as much TV as I used to! So typing away or whatever on my tablet with E! Playing in background is probably a given.

I'll write again soon, my new favorite blogging site ;)

Laterz :-)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.