Open Diary is down so..... in Daily Ramblings

  • Jan. 26, 2014, 2:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wanted to write an entry in open diary, but the site is down. Went to their Facebook page and found out the site has not been doing good for awhile. I haven't been on that site in a Loooong time! I recently, end of last month, got a tablet so its easier for me to web surf again. When I was on Facebook page I saw one person mention this site so I came to check it out! This looks like a cool blogging site and I think I'll keep coming back to it! Now I gotta take my pup out to make so I'll end here. 21° feels colder out and its snowing again.... yay lol. My dog loves it though. Laterz


Sal Fakename January 26, 2014

Hah! It's been a while since we've had a flood of Open-Diary-is-down entries. Here's to many more!

TechnoKitten Sal Fakename ⋅ January 28, 2014

Yeah this is a good site I'm glad I found out about it!

Cat Mommy January 26, 2014

Welcome to PB! :)

TechnoKitten Cat Mommy ⋅ January 28, 2014

Thank u :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.