Trump Day 13 part 2 in Adult coloring and photography

  • Feb. 2, 2017, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am tired of being an armchair activist. I want to do something. Yes, I call, I post, I argue with fact checked points. I just don’t feel like it’s enough.

Also, all of this is making me a bit of an alarmist. I want to stock up on supplies blah blah blah. This bullshit with him threatening to send troops to Mexico to deal with “Bad Hombres” , hanging up on Australia, and poking the bear known as Iran. What the fuck does this guy think he is doing? World war three. Yep. It’s coming.

Here.

Schwarzenegger to Trump: ‘Why Don’t We Switch Jobs?’


Deleted user February 02, 2017

There is nothing wrong with planting seeds in the consciousness. I don't him sending in the military to deal with the Cartels cause they are fucked up in the head. If Australia was offended, then let them be offended. Obama giving Iran $150 billion dollars was stupid cause that, alone, will lead to war. Fuck Iran, lol. World War III was started by George Bush.

Star Maiden February 03, 2017

i was just telling my friend that something horrid is going to happen before we get anywhere with this hell.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.