NJM 15 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 15, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I only had to listen to a half hour of Fox and Client #2’s rhetoric but it still drove me bonkers. I really am trying not to say anything because I would get into a pretty heated argument if I did. She is firm in her beliefs, and I am firm in mine. I wouldn’t try to get her to change, but I sure want her to know how I feel. ::sigh:: But I’ll keep my mouth shut. I need the money.

I cleaned over at Client # 1’s house today. She is still in the nursing home, and he is in the hospital with a knee replacement. It was nice cleaning with no noise. I feel really bad for the dogs though, especially Andy. Andy is an inside dog stuck in the pen outside with Gracie while he is in the hospital. I feel bad that neither one is getting attention like they should. I did spend a good 15 minutes playing with them, and they got lots of treats from me.

Well, I have some catching up to do with all of you. I’ll see ya later.


Deleted user November 15, 2016

Andy is an awesome name for a dog.

Timmy™ November 15, 2016

:: gives you TimmyMassage coupon ::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.