NJM 12 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 12, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I actually slept last night! I’m so excited by this! I only woke up once to go to the bathroom and I fell right back to sleep instead of laying there forever. I’m still tired though.

Managed to go grocery shopping this morning. I hate shopping for anything. I wish the grocery stores would get on the order online bandwagon. That way I’m less likely to forget shit, like the popcorn I wanted. Pam found a hot air popcorn maker over at moms, and I’m dying for some damn popcorn that doesn’t taste like chemicals. I guess growing up with Hobbs’ popcorn turned me into a popcorn snob. They have the best damn popcorn in the world. If you ever go to Salem MA you need to go to the Willows and try it. Seriously. Do it.

I picked up a bottle of wine. I know, I know. Dangerous. I really shouldn’t but the pain is really getting to me. It will offer me a little relief until tomorrow when I wake up with a headache.

Speaking of pain, Pam surprised me yesterday when she said that I need to find some weed for my pain. This is the first time in 17 years she said something about it. It’s not legal here, and I have no clue where to get any. Everyone I know around here is kind of uptight. I know of two people that may have some. One I don’t talk to and the other I don’t feel comfortable asking. Stuck between a rock and a hard place. I’ve been using the kratom powder but it’s so disgusting. If I’m nauseated there’s no way I can choke it down, not even in a smoothie. But if I can’t find weed, I’ll buy some more of the nasty stuff so I have something that works for the pain, and it elevates my mood.

Well, I better get some boxes and get all the squirrel stuff off the entertainment unit. We’re switching satellite providers because dish pissed us off.

See ya later!


Timmy™ November 12, 2016

YAY FOR BEING UNCONSCIOUS!

Sister November 29, 2016

Man if you were closer I'd hook you up with a friend of mine who stays smoked up. lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.