NJM 8 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 8, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, election day is finally fucking here. Jesus, I can’t wait till it’s over.. but then it won’t be over until Trump finishes suing states n’ shit.

Cleaned the house today. I mean I cleaned, man. Made me hurt like a son of a bitch. But me being me decided to make lasagne for supper tonight. Yeah, my body hates me right now.

Tomorrow is Client #3. I guess I should call her #2 now that I lost my first one. Eh. Whatever. Anyways, I’m cleaning there tomorrow, and I’ll be there Thursday and Friday, too. I have no clue what she needs me to do those two days. Gawd I hope it’s not decorating for Zmas. She has a shit ton of Zmas stuff. ::sigh::

Smells good in here. I better go check the stuff and then catch up with all y’all.


Star Maiden November 09, 2016

At least you're not at #2's today. Oof.

Gilraent Star Maiden ⋅ November 09, 2016

It was bad at the clients house today.. smh

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.