NJM 7 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 7, 2016, 2:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel off this morning. Fatigued. I slept better than I have been, but my mind is muddy. Maybe because I already got so frustrated at my computer I wanted to throw it out the fucking door.

I want to get the bottom cabinet in the bathroom cleaned out today so I can put my stuff away.

I have too much stuff.

First, I have to set my camera back up. I would like to take some pictures of my little basement apartment so people can see that it doesn’t look like a basement.

Blargh. I just want to go back to bed.

I should probably write more about shit that is going through my head but that takes energy, and I don’t have any.

See ya.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.