NJM 5 in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 6, 2016, 8:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dammit I HURT! We really haven’t stopped since 7 this morning. Well, I’ve stopped, Pam just keeps going on. I honestly don’t know how she can. She has been doing twice the stuff I’ve been doing. ::sigh:: I wish my body would let me do more. I feel like I’m not pulling my weight.

I still have a lot to do, clean off the craft table, rearrange the cabinets, get some clothes down here. We have this computer cabinet (the kind where you can just shut the doors on? you know the kind, right?) that is perfect as a mini wardrobe. So, yay!

~1 hour later....

Jesus. I don’t know when to stop. I thought I was hurting before… ::sigh:: There is just so much to do I’m overwhelmed (boy I get that way often, don’t I?) by it all. I just want to be done so I can really relax. I still need to make American chop suey sauce, too.

DAMMIT! Skittles got into the fucking trash! I swear… Grrrr


Timmy™ November 06, 2016

Don't throw away your Skittles! ; )

Deleted user November 06, 2016

Ouch. Take care of you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.