A handful of cards in Postcards From The Edge

  • Aug. 7, 2016, 6:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve gotten a handful of cards the past two weeks, even a squirrel one :) that one will go with my collection of squirrel stuff.

quirrel
Russia



church
Germany


ny
New York (direct swap)


georgia
Georgia (direct swap)


nl
Netherland


cz
Czech Republic


Flame is Love August 07, 2016

I love that squirrel. Is this from Postcrossing?

Gilraent Flame is Love ⋅ August 07, 2016

Yep!

Gilraent Flame is Love ⋅ August 08, 2016

Do you postcross?

Flame is Love Gilraent ⋅ August 08, 2016

I did for a while. Got annoyed that my destination kept changing when I moved and quit after moving halfway across the country and my stats got wonky. I should start again.

Gilraent Flame is Love ⋅ August 09, 2016

You should :) I keep falling in and out of love with it myself. But with nothing to do in between chunks of work, I figured why not.

ghostwalker August 07, 2016

Groovy 😄

Sister August 09, 2016

These are cool..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.