I CANNOT WITH PEOPLE in Never Say Never

  • March 29, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Crying about losing their vacation time. LITERALLY CRYING ACTUAL TEARS AT WORK ABOUT THIS.

I am really really sorry that you are unable to manage your time through the year and/or take care of yourself to the degree that you leave your vacation days on the table. This is a personal problem that should NOT be shared with tears. Especially to people who you barely know. I have worked here 13 months and can tell you that this is not a company culture issue so much as a personal issue.

Ok, that’s all. I have a lot of work to do – AND NO TIME FOR YOUR TEARS OR MINE.


Ginger Snap March 29, 2016

OMG. I had tears today over here, too. Shit. Let's walk today.

Athena Ginger Snap ⋅ March 29, 2016

come over when you can. i'll be ready.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.