3/28/16 .. in My Coffee Spot

  • March 28, 2016, 12:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

COFFEE: Folgers (100% colombian blend)
CREAMER: Non-Dairy powder (plain)
SUGAR: 3 packets store brand sweet and low

EATING: Butter cookies

WATCHING: Unsolved Mysteries on dvr from friday

WEATHER: Rainy, dark and gloomy!!

1st i just wanna say i know there really hasn’t been much variety in my coffee since i created this book. I just cant get to the store til april 1st. i have no money now. i’m just glad i have coffee and something to eat with it!

This is actually my second cup so far today. i had one when i got up at 9am after giving mom her breakfast and pills. With that coffee i had a cookies and cream poptart.

Over an hr ago i created my first entry entry in my Anime book. That was fun to do. i didn’t just write, i also added a picture and a video.

my tooth is bothering me a tiny bit right now. Hasn’t for awhile. After i have my coffee and cookies i’ll brush my teeth again and do a peroxide/water rinse.. that helped emensely!!

So i’m going to stop now.

Laterz!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.