Better in You can Haz Entries

  • Feb. 5, 2016, 11:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Look at that. I’ve already surpassed my output of entries from 2015.

Things are better today. Sometimes you just need a day to feel meh.

It’s Friday. That helps.

How YOU doin?


auburn_girl February 05, 2016

Chugging right along.

Lobbastah February 05, 2016

I require a sad day every so often, because it's just exhausting being happy all the time.

Drilldude Lobbastah ⋅ February 05, 2016

Agreed, although I'm not exactly what people would call a little ray of sunshine anyway. ;)

Lobbastah Drilldude ⋅ February 06, 2016

I am most often quite cheerful with a hint of cynicism. But not before I've had my coffee.

Drilldude Lobbastah ⋅ February 06, 2016

Ah yes, the magic elixir. I'm not much of a coffee drinker. Perhaps that needs to change.

Lobbastah Drilldude ⋅ February 06, 2016

One cup in the morning for me. I feel comforted by the ritual more than anything, I think.

Drilldude Lobbastah ⋅ February 07, 2016

Makes total sense.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.