Nine Things in Never Say Never

  • Oct. 19, 2015, 7:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can barely tell the difference between Rhett Miller and Frank Turner on some songs. Other songs I can’t tell the difference at all. It’s odd.

S has been really really really trying. It’s been great. We’ve had some good chats. Important and honest chats.

I saw Martin Sexton perform over the weekend. He’s so special.

I’ve been rehearsing for the show I am in on Wednesday. I’m excited! It’s going to be such a fun one!

The company where I work acquired another one, announced on Thursday. It’s like a supercool little brother and it’s five minutes from my house. I would rather be working there. So now that’s kind of my goal.

I am tired. I just want to sleep and sleep.

What was I doing while the rest of the world was watching Gilmore Girls? I’ve never seen a single episode. How is that possible when it’s got such a following?

Someone rear-ended me yesterday. I didn’t get hurt but I am very annoyed at having to deal with the consequences of someone else’s mistake.

I am eager to make Thanksgiving plans. And ever more eager to walk into my beach house for three weeks in December.


Jafael October 20, 2015

That sounds like my kind of December!!

I didn't watch Gilmore Girls when it was on either, but I did watch it all on DVD years later. I did love it.

.bob October 20, 2015

I never watched Gilmore Girls either.

Your new work goal sounds super!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.